Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

High School Staff

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: SCHOOLS > breadcrumbs: High School Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

High School Staff

Steven Edwards Principal- sedwards@wps.k12.ok.us

Bobbie Sampley Admin. Asst- bsampley@wps.k12.ok.us

Nikki Azlin Counselor-nazlin@wps.k12.ok.us

Peggy Prince ISD Instructor-pprince@wps.k12.ok.us

Larry Edwards Maintenance-

Risa Austin Art - raustin@wps.k12.ok.us

Cody Barlow Math - cbarlow@wps.k12.ok.us

Terry Blackwell Computers-tblackwell@wps.k12.ok.us

Eric Bradley Football Coach-ebradley@wps.k12.ok.us

Jackie Bush English-jbush@wps.k12.ok.us

Brian Carter Basketball Coach

David Christ Ag -dchrist@wps.k12.ok.us

Dillion Cooper Alt. Ed & Weight Training

Jenny Davidson Math

Becky Gates Softball

Dana Garner Spec. Ed

Ron Hunter History

Amanda Johnson Home Ec

Vicki Knox Math

Kelsey Lambert English

Pam Morgan Science

Flint Pattison Science

Kevin Roberts-Fields JOM

Lisa Sawyers Computers/Library

Corky Snodgrass History

Kari Westmoreland Band

Lydell Yellowfish Baseball

 

 

 

Back To Top